Board Members Introduction

The Selkirk Collge Board Met in Kaslo For Their Annual Board Retreat


The Board members met in Kaslo, BC for their annual Board Retreat and planning session on September 2013/2014.


Front row from left to right is Danica Lee, Tiffany Snauwaert, Patricia Dooley, Sharrel Wallace, back row left to right William Westcott, Bruce Morrison, John Chernenkoff, Angus Graeme, David Delong. Missing from the photo were Garry Kalinski and Harry Pringle. 


For more information about the Selkirk College Board and their governance role at the College.