Internal Events

SCOPE Award Winners Celebrated

The Selkirk College Faculty Association (SCFA) Standing Committee On Professional Excellence (SCOPE) committee is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2021 awards:

Congratulations to our exceptional Selkirk College instructors!

  • Jonathan Vanderhoek
  • Brendan Wilson
  • Almeda Glenn Miller

The College is hosting an online gathering to celebrate these worthy recipients:

For more information please contact Todd Kettner, chair of the SCOPE Committee.