Internal Events


Annual Employee Recognition Dinner

The annual Selkirk College Employee Recognition Dinner will be held on Thursday, June 7th at the Faculty Lounge at the Castlegar Campus.  The cocktail hour (cash bar) begins at 5 pm followed by a buffet dinner at 6 pm.   Dinner reservations are available at $25 for those of you interested in attending and celebrating the achievements of your friends and co-workers.  

20 years of service

  • Kim Barker
  • Jacqueline Belza
  • Susan Blakeway
  • Carol Chernenkoff
  • Elaine Davidoff
  • Angus Graeme
  • Robert Jmaiff
  • Susan Kanigan
  • Milane Kutcher
  • Nella Mitchell
  • Debbie Oslund
  • Bert Peters
  • Teresa Petrick
  • Brenda Smith
  • Gabriele Spaulding
  • John Stegman
  • Geoff Tellier

25 years of service

  • Philomena Archambault 
  • Jess Clark
  • Carol Erickson
  • Sally Glock
  • Barbara Jankola
  • Dan Neill
  • Joanne Van der ham

30 years of service

  • Paul Fazzino


  • Ross Bates
  • Ginny Brownlie
  • Barbara Butchart
  • Frank Fowler
  • Barry Janzen
  • Ian McAlpine
  • Pat Rodrick
  • Gordon Turner

Congratulations to each and every one of you.

Reserve a Seat

Contact Pam Mosby at local 390 by no later than Friday, May 31st to reserve a seat.  This deadline is necessary to respect the organizational needs of the Cafeteria and other organizers.