Joint Occupational Kealth & Safety Committee Members

Castlegar Campus

Arleen Gallo- Chair Holly Shively- Management Rep Ron Zaitsoff- Management Rep Ian McAlpine- BCGEU Rep Rob MacRae- SCFA Rep Rod Fayant- PPWC Rep Niki Menard- PPWC Rep Ruby Chambers- PPWC Co-Chair Rosa Davis- Recorder

<u> Nelson - Campuses</u>

Carter Balzer- PPWC Rep Rob Schwarzer- BCGEU Rep Kate Tognotti- Management Rep Terry Balyk- PPWC REP Dave Briggeman- BCGEU REP Arleen Gallo- Management Rep Bob Falle- Management Rep Bob Falle- Management Rep Bill Winegarden- BCGE Rep Steve Greenwood- BCGEU Rep (Co-Chair) Holly Martin- PPWC Rep Wright Simmonds- PPWC Rep Jason Taylor- Management Rep Dan Obradic- BCGEU Rep

Updated as of January 1, 2012